DAMN, I RENTED, “STOP MAKING SENSE”, MY FIRST TIME TO SEE IT, WANTED TO FOR ALONG TIME, JUST NEVER DID, STRANGE IT MUST BE 30 YEARS OLD AT LEAST BUT THE HEADS ARE COOKING! FUNNY SEEMS LIKE YESTERDAY KNOWING THE BAND, PLAYING WITH THEM AS I DESCRIBED IN A EARLIER POST QUITE SOME TIME AGO, FROM THE DAYS I PLAYED ALL THE SAME CLUBS ‘ROUND MANHATTAN, THOSE WERE TRULY CRAZY DAYS, SO POOR, I’D SLEEP IN THE CLUB, LEAST HAD A BEER IN THE MORNIN’, BAG OF CHIPS. I STILL HAVE A THING FOR TINA, PROPOSED ON MY KNEE WHILE SHE WAS PLAYIN’ BASS TO, “TAKE ME TO THE RIVER”! SHE SAID BUT YOU HAVE A GIRL FRIEND, I SAID FUCK HER, WHAT A LAUGH, STILL LAUGHIN’!

Screen Shot 2016-11-09 at 11.25.00 AM.png

 

Leave a Reply

